I think it would be very useful to have the option of modifying or deleting typifications previously assigned to a customer, when these no longer correspond to their current situation. Sometimes, a typing may be placed by mistake or an option selected that does not correctly represent the customer's case. This can cause the customer to be directed to a section, follow-up or flow that does not correspond to them, generating incorrect information and possible rework. In addition, there are situations in which the typification was initially correct, but it ceases to apply due to a change in the customer's situation. In these cases, keeping it active can cause confusion and affect the accuracy of the recorded information. Therefore, I propose to enable the possibility of editing or deleting typifications, allowing us to keep records updated and aligned with the real situation of each client. This improvement would help reduce errors, avoid unnecessary follow-up, improve the organization of information and facilitate more accurate and efficient care. If necessary, the modification or deletion could be considered to be recorded in a history to keep the traceability of the changes made.